Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

I’m trying to come to date with Luna’s 52 weeks of color challenge, so here’s Tangerine:

I used a lovely pair of shoes by Ingenue, available at the Shoe Fair, lingerie by Not Without You and Eolande earrings, to match the color theme.

Also, I had to blog this Chain and Vine skin, which I totally love. It’s a preview of their upcoming release, Lael, that was set as group gift. However, I don’t know how long it will be available, since the skin will be released on Friday. Plus, I’m in a Shag hair mood these days, so I used one of the brand’s items available at Culture Shock.

Styling and SLURLs:

Skin: Lael – tone 5 by Chain and Vine (group gift)

Hair: Girl Next Door in Bistre by Shag for Culture Shock

Lingerie: Tangerine by Not Without You on the marketplace

Shoes: Judy in Citrus by Ingenue for the Shoe Fair

Earrings: Viva le Bohime Butterfly Earrings by Eolande

Poses: Diesel Works

