Tags

, , , , , , ,

I’m still behind the 52 weeks of color challenge, but I’m getting closer! Here’s Olive for today! Yes, those pics that are waiting on my Flickr stream since yesterday, but I did not get to blog them until now šŸ˜€

Long story short: Top by Ayla’s, skirt by Vanitas Vesture (yes, it’s a system skirt and I love it!), boots by Fri.day to make the olive look.

Not olive, but lovely – the new Belle skin by Natural Beauty, jewelry by Mood (the necklace is still available for a few hours in the Project Themeory), hair by Exile.

Skin: Belle – med 04 by Natural Beauty

Hair: Penny – natural by Exile

Top: Genny – Olive by Ayla’s

Skirt: Meticulous Pencil Skirt – Olive by Vanitas Vesture

Boots: Journey.Boots – Olive by Fri.day

Necklace: Materia by Mood for Project Themeory

Earrings: Pacmania by Mood

Poses: Olive Juice

