Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Did I tell you that L’Abel will release tomorrow the brand’s gorgeous summer collection? Though I did, I will say it again: the Country Chic collection is stunning. Everything is beautiful and well made and you’ll see in the coming snapshot more than my words can say.

And back to the headline: the designer of Natural Beauty skins has no idea that my birthday is coming and that my name is Monica. But she released a brand new skin bearing my name and I had to take a pretty snapshot of it to show it to you. Of course, you will see more makeups in my next post, but meanwhile enjoy today’s look:

The dress is called Savanna and it comes in two other colors, but I obviously chose green. I adore the lace at the bottom of the skirt, so if you see something similar in RL, please let me know!

And now back to Monica: here’s one of the lovely makeups in the medium tone. Don’t you just love those lips?

Styling and SLURLs:

Skin: Monica – med- 05 by Natural Beauty

Hair: Dura (group gift)

Dress: Savanna green by L’Abel ( to be released on May 28)

Jewelry: Spring Fling by Dark Mouse

Poses: Status

