Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Yes, that is lens flare. Cause that’s how I would see the sunset through my sunglasses if I was on the beach in RL. And if you have the sun in your pic, it’s ok to add lens flare going from the sun to wherever it seems the photographer is standing. Or whatever, I was just in the mood for that. I also am in the mood for laying on the beach at sunset, sunrise or any other time when the beach is empty and I have the sea to myself. I wish it would happen this year. True, in my world, such a pic would be taken by sunrise, but who’s to argue on such details?

Back to SL, however. I made an obsession for Olive Juice’s Sexin’ prop. It comes with the actual prop with built in poses (blogged yesterday), but you also get the poses separately and a poseball to use for them. And if you find a quiet beach to rezz it, you’re all set.

I used the lovely Comfy Cardi by fri.day, an adorable pair of Romance boots by Pixeldolls and the lace capris by Khush that always come to my mind when I need a cute pair of capris.

Also, Moniq is wearing one of the Exile new hairs. Did I tell you about the Naturals Pack? I know I did, but I have to say again that IT IS AWESOME. This is actually the brown tone in the pack, but the windlight gave it a red shade. That’s what sunsets do, right? Also, don’t miss this cute necklace by Primalot that was sent as gift to subscribers. I think the subscribo has history and all the gifts are beyond cute.

Styling and SlURLs:

Skin: Sarah – Winter – Morning by Perception

Hair: Caitrin – Roots – Marone by Exile

Top: Cinched Waist Tank Floral by Willow

Jacket: Comfy.Cardi – Brick by Fri.day

Pants: Lacy Capris – Black by Khush

Boots: Romance: Prarie boots – Rose+Red B . Brown Straps by Pixeldolls

Necklace: Elephortune by Primalot (subscriber gift)

Poses: Sexin’ by Olive Juice

 

