Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Since this summer began, it’s been raining almost every day. It was ok until yesterday, because the rain came while I was at work and stopped before I finished my shift. Yesterday, the rain started while I was having my morning coffee and today it’s cloudy and kinda cold outside and more rain is expected. I totally hate that.

To make me feel better, I chose to blog some of the coolest gifts designers sent to their groupies in the past few days, to make a sunny summer look. It almost works, you know!

The lovely top is part of the latest group gift by Purple Moon, which recently released its Boho collection, which is pretty awesome. The skin was sent to the Amacci subscribers and you can get it from the subscribo history. The Baby T pumps are the latest gift by Pixel Mode, but the subscriber does not have redelivery. However, join the subscriber, because the store will reopen and the designer kinda spoils the subscribers with awesome gifts.

The Thulani hair by Mina is not free and it’s not even new, but it’s one of my favorite styles and I often go back to it when I have no idea what hair to wear. The Dark Mouse jewelry set was recently released and it’s so beautiful that I would actually wear it in RL, though I rarely wear jewelry. The cute shorts are by CandyDoll.

Styling and SLURLs:

Skin: Katie – Nutmeg – Twirl by Amacci (group & subscriber gift)

Hair: Thulani – Blackite by Mina

Top: Boho tunic (part of outfit) by PurpleMoon (group gift)

Pants: Dirty Shorts Blue by CandyDoll

Shoes: Baby T – Snow by Pixel Mode (subscriber gift)

Jewelry: Cream Perl Flower set by Dark Mouse

Poses: HelaMiyo

