Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Yep, I’ve been holding these pics on my Flickr stream for two days now. If anyone was curious about the credits, I’ll list them at the end of this post 😀

I am a rock star indeed! I love this pose set by Di’s Opera, available at the CH1C event. It has that super cool star-shaped guitar and four high quality poses, so go buy it before the event ends! Also available at CH1C are the cute Tutti Frutti jeans. They come in four pretty patterns.

The skin is a new release by Essences, called Sarah, and the hair is an oldie but goldie by Fab.Pony. The effects are by the photo editing program 😀

Styling and SLURLs:

Skin: Sarah – Peach by Essences

Hair: Fonda – tea by Fab.Pony

Top: Kristina – black by Vesna

Pants: Silver Surfer Low Jeans by Tutti Frutti for CH1C

Boots: Wrapped boots -charcoal suede by Aluinn

Necklace – chain necklace – dark by Addict

Poses: Rock Star by Di’s Opera for CH1C

