Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  This year’s Accessory Fair is about to sdtart. It will open at 1 pm slt today and it’s theme is the ancient Egypt. Actually, the sims were built to make you feel that you are walking around the pyramids, you;ll love that.

Dozens of designers have set up lovely releases exclusive for the event and each   one has items that are sold 100 for Relay for Life, benefiting cancer research. In today’s post I have two previews of the fair and I promise to bring you more newness as soon as RL gives me a break and my avatar stops refusing to rezz properly 😀

This necklace is one of my favorites and is a new release by Kunglers Extra for the Accessory Fair. It also comes with matching earrings, which are not visible because of this lovely Kletva hair available at the Dressing Room Blue.

For the second look, I chose a set by Ganked, one of my favorite jewelers in SL because of the bold and unusual style. I matched with Exile hair available at TDR blue and the latest group gift by YS&YS:

Styling and SLURLs:

Look 1:

Skin: Nina by Glam Affair for The Dressing Room

Hair: JOSS/Blond/Super Summer by Kletva for The Dressing Room Blue

Necklace: Amanra by Kunglers Extra for the Accessory Fair

Look 2:

Skin: Megan Beauty by YS&YS (group gift)

Hair: Lucia – Roots – Midnight Mix by Exile for The Dressign Room Blue

Jewelry: Beauty’s Revenge by Ganked for the Accessory Fair

Poses: BehaviorBody

For more information about the event and RFL, go to the official website.

