Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Hi, this is me being late again for Luna’s 52 weeks of color challenge. But I’m decided to catch up at some point! Anyway, here’s my carrot look and check out some great stuff still available at the CH1C , so go there before the event ends!

This lovely Kyoot dress and the stunning Haut Monde pumps are available at CH1C. The bangle and necklace (that you will see in the second pic) are Accessory Fair exclusive releases. The skin is new by TBS, a store new to me, but I find this face lovely, so please go have a look!

Styling and SLURLs:

Skin: Sandra Mk2 by TBS skins

Hair: One fine day – autumn mix by Clawtooth

Dress: The clocks are broken (orange) by Kyoot for Ch1C

Shoes: Hondo Pumps – Citrus by Haut Monde for CH1C

Bangle: Daklah RFL bangles – silver/ vermilion by Mood for the Accessory Fair (charity item)

Necklace: Kiel necklace – orange by Ruchica for the Accessory Fair

Poses: Agapee and BehaviorBody

 

