Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One of the first things people learn about me is that I love green. Light, dark, emerald, jade, apple, lime, you name it. So fellow blogger and designer Corina Carlberg made my day with this lovely green bikini set, which she set as dollarbie on the marketplace.

So I dressed up for the beach. I added a pair of sexy shorts by Boom, my beloved prim feet by SLink, a hair with hat by Kletva available at the Dressing Room Blue and some jewelery available at the Accessory Fair: bangles by Sin&Virtue and a necklace by R.A. Crystal. It’s actually a set, but you can’t really see the earrings because of the hair.

The skin is new by Bare Sensual. It comes in two tones and has no makeup, so you can add one – or more – by your choice. I added a Glam Affair lipstick made for the Layla skin, but which suits the skin perfectly. Here’s a close-up:

Styling and SLURLs:

Skin: Sade – bare – dark2 by Bare Sensual

Lipstick: Layla lipstick – Desire by Glam Affair

Hair: JOSS/Blond/Super Summer by Kletva for The Dressing Room Blue

Bikini: Fresh Bikini Lime by Aggressione (dollarbie)

Pants: Feel Free shorts – Bleached blue by Boom

Feet: Jolie Pied – flat – bare by SLink

Necklace: Maria – gold by R.A. Crystal for the Accessory Fair

Bangles: Egyptian Bracelets – Gold by Sin &Virtue for the Accessory Fair

Poses: BehaviorBody and Olive Juice

