Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

As I’m bracing for several rainy days (yeah, i hate the weather guys :D), I’m again taking advantage of SL’s ability to take me to ever sunny places. And wear boots on a summer day cause I just feel like it 😀

Moniq is wearing the latest group gift by PurpleMoon, a lovely, refreshing top. And yes, sometimes flexi is cool! The hair is by Elikatira and you probably got it already, cause it was part of Fifty Linden Friday, but I’m sure you can still find it at the store for the regular price now. The boots are new by Angel Hair and they come in lots of fancy colors, are resizable and all, so you can give them a try. The bag is by Adam N Eve, the jewelry is by Mood for the Fashion Garret, which means that you can get the set for a special price, and the skin is Olivia by !Imabee, which I blogged several times because I simply love it.

Styling and SLURLs:

Skin: Olivia – stigma by !Imabee (worn with !Imabee lipstick – Red series)

Hair: Again – blonde 07 by Elikatira

Top: Floral Blouse by PurpleMoon (group gift)

Pants: Heritage jeans – Beat&Worn by Vive9

Boots: A.C.T. Silver Purple Boots by Angel Hair

Jewelry: Chaos- Gun Metal by Mood for The Fashion Garret

Bag: Barrel bag by Adam N Eve

Poses: Juxtapose

