Tags

, , , ,

HAIR. FAIR. IS. COMING. I’m totally jumping in my chair now! It opens on July 2, on Saturday, which means less than two days! (Jumping a bit more on my chair). Each designer will have at least one item set for charity, with proceedings going to Wigs for Kids.

Meanwhile, I’m going to show you some awesomeness. Mina has three gorgeous releases for the event (there will also be a gift for customers) AND the creator, Mina Nakamura, accepted to pose with me for this post! You have no idea how happy this makes me (ok, now I’m dancing on my chair). She’s so nice and she makes such cool hair! Just look at those pics:

This is Famke, a rather wild, messy style, which I love because it pretty much looks like my RL hair after I style it with the towel šŸ˜€ For the new releases, Mina also has new hair colors, to better suit any taste. I’m particularly in love with those grays.

Also, you will love Doortje. It comes with or without forelock option and with matching hairbase. As Mina went for brown, I chose blonde for this look:

Last but not least, here’s Kezia. This braided style comes with a tangled hair base and it also has a male version, called Kenyi.

Styling:

All hairs by Mina for the Hair Fair: Famke (look one), Doortje (look two) and Kezia (look three)

On Moniq:

Skin: Glam Affair
Top:Gasque
Skirt & belt: Fleshtone
Shoes: Deco
Jewelry: Ganked

On Mina:

Skin: Amber *League*
Top: =DeLa*=
Jeans: RONSEM*
Shoes: SLink
Nails: Armidi
Earings: +Rozoregalia

Poses: Glitterati

The location of the Hair Fair will be announcedĀ  when the event opens, on July 2. Meanwhile, check the official blog for more info.

