Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

I’ve been running like crazy through the Hair Fair sims today. There are four of them and all are filled with awesomeness. My viewer was kind enough to crash while I was taking the second sim (or the third) store by store. Probably it was trying to save my bugdet, but already failed 😀

Still, I had time to shop more than I intended to and collected as much demos of styles that I like. In this post I’m going to show you some of my favorite bondes (the ones that did not get lost im my chaotic inventory:D) However stay tuned for more hot styles and lovely gifts.

Remember, the fair officially opens tomorrow and a percentage of ALL the styles for sale will be donated to Wigs for Kids, a charity helping children who lost their hair due to illnesses.

This hairstyle is by Pr!tty and it’s one of my favorite purchases at the Fair. It comes with a second attachment point, so you can avoid that hair-through-boobs ugly thing.

Also,  have a look at Amacci and LeLutka, which had a significant contribution to my future bankruptcy. You’ll see the reason in the coming posts also.

Last but not least, two gorgeous hairs by Exile and Loq available at the event as of tomorrow.

To make up for giving you so many reasons to go broke, here’s some good deals for you. Until the fair opens, go to LaGyo to get that flower corsage, it’s a gift for customers at the store. Also, the jewelry is free for subscribers at ALB Dream Fashion and the top is a gatcha item at Ayla’s. You hate me a lot less now, right? :))

Styling:

Hairs (from top to bottom): Pr!tty, LeLutka, Amacci, Exile, and Loq Hairs for Hair Fair 2011

Skin: Emilia – light by CheerNo Femme

Top: Ayla’s (gatcha)

Jewelry: AnaLee Balut (Subscriber gift)

Flower corsage: LaGyo (gift at the store)

Pose: Status.

Don’t hate me for not posting SLURLs on these posts, I still have some RL work to do 😀

For the Hair Fair list of designers and SLURLs, check the official blog.

