Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

LeLutka was a killer at this year’s Hair Fair. Five amazing styles of which you just can’t choose one. Or two 😀 So for this post, I’m going to show you the three styles that I had to have plus a lovely gift.

Also, today’s look includes items for Disco Deals, Super Bargain Saturday and Truth District gifts:

The lovely top is by Miao for Disco Deals and I totally love the color! That’s something I’d totally wear in RL. The matching jewelry is by Mood and is (still) available for Super Bargain Saturday. The Gos espadrilles are free at the Truth District, if you’re wearing the district group tag. And the place is still laggy, but the gifts will b there for five days.

Back to the hair now: You have already seen Knotted in a previous post. I love that it comes with matching hairbase, which gives it a natural look. And then there’s Shoop. Probably my favorite. That’s why I got it in light reds, because this is my favorite color of all LeLutka’s hair textures. The hair band is total win too!

Also lovely is this braided style called Nicole, which also comes with hair base. And I love the red and blue scarf! Last but not least, there’s Pinned which comes as a gift for customers and you get a whole fatpack!

Styling and SLURLs:

All hairs: LeLutka for Hair Fair

Skin: Mary by Glam Affair

Top: Miao for Disco Deals

Pants: PurpleMoon

Shoes: Gos (Truth District gift)

Jewelry: Mood for Super Bargain Saturday

Poses: Status

For some tips&tricks to fight the Hair Fair lag, check this post on the official blog.

