Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

I must confess that I have a weakness for Shag hair. I kinda stalked their booth at the Hair Fair, cause it wasn’t ready when I first went there. And it was so worth it! The two styles for ladies are totally amazing! I was decided to get one, but I caved in. And the two styles for guys are also hot. Actually, as I write this post, I’m wearing a guy hair demo and debating whether to buy it or not 😀 You should totally check the new Shag hair, it has new cool texture and the styles are OMG hot!

Ohai Bombshell! This is the name of this hairstyle and I think there’s no better way to describe it. It makes me think about my avatar in a totally non-decent way 😀

And now from Bombshell to Ingenue. I did not need princess hair, cause I rarely have Moniq wear gowns or glamorous outfits. But can you resist that lovely style? I couldn’t!

Styling and SLURLs:

Look 1:

Skin: Mona – Pale by JesyLilo

Hair: Bombshell – Vodka by Shag for Hair Fair

Top: Boes by Ducknipple (Truth District gift)

Pants: Chloe jeans by Fab.Pony

Jewelry:La topasienne- Boheme bleu by AlaFolie

Look 2:

Skin: Mary – Natural – 06 by Glam Affair

Hair: Ingenue – Raven by Shag for Hair Fair

Dress: Carnation Salsa – Ruby by Paris Metro

Necklace: Soul Catcher by Dark Mouse (group gift)

Poses: Juxtapose and Bent

