Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

This little store is pretty amazing. The hair styles are lovely, the textures look great and all hair comes in about 15 color packs, all for L$150. Head Mistress has four or five new releases for Hair Fair and a cute gift – and remember, a percentage of all sales at the event goes to Wigs for Kids, a charity helping children who lost their hair.

This hair is called Sex Symbol and it’s very Brigitte Bardot style. It was my first choice and it took me about one 10th of a second to decide I want it. And then it took me a while to decide on another one. So many lovely styles too choose from and when it comes to hair, it’s always a tough call. I love them all 😀 However, my choice was the “Shy Little Thing” style. Cause I love contrasts 😀

Styling and SLURLs:

Skin: Olivia- Stigma – Sylva by !Imabee

Hairs: Head Mistress for Hair Fair

Dress: Tango in brown by PurpleMoon (part of outfit)

Shoes: Aulii by R2 for TOSL Hunt

Poses: Miamai and Croire

