Tags

, , , , , ,

Moniq is not wearing green today! And there’s a reason for that: the green version of this lovely Bella dress, the latest release by Ayla’s, was a Moody Monday special. And since it’s already Tuesday evening, I thought I’d show you another color. However, I just TPed to the store and the offer was still there and the green dress is so cute! It also comes with the matching bolero and I must admit I am crazy about those ruffles :p If you’re not into green, you can get any dress you like and match it with a bolero of your choice. Those cute ruffles are made to match either the dresses’ ruffles or the pattern, the way I did:

Also, don’t forget that the Hair Fair is still up and running, so go have a look, cause the lag must have gone away by now. There’s lots of amazing stuff to get and a percentage of each sale goes to charity! And to tease you, I decided to wear this lovely Elikatira hair, which is totally worth having. But then again, it’s Elikatira, everyone knows her hair is worth having!

Styling and SLURLs:

Skin: Lael by Chain and Vine

Hair: With – red 08 by Elikatira for Hair Fair

Dress: Bella dress – rust by Ayla’s

Bolero: Bella Bolero – rust by Ayla’s

Pose: Status

