Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I found some time for hunting today, because the Seasons Hunt is one of my favorite hunts and I just had to have some of the prizes. I’m going hunting again later, so if you see me around, just say hi 🙂

The top is part of the Vive9 gift, a lovely yellow dress, the shoes are by Epoque – and beware, there are some fake sharks around there 😀 – the skirt is by So Many Styles, the skin is by Addict and for the first skin of the creator, it is amazing. The colorful jewelry is by Duh and the hair is by Shag, one of my favorite hair designers. The pose in the first pic is a dollarbie by Don’t freak out, so don’t forget to buy it when you look for the hunt gift!

Styling and SLURLs:

Skin: Raia by Addict(Seasons Hunt prize)

Hair: Heart Flutters (also has butterfly option) by Shag (Seasons Hunt prize)

Top: Dakota – gold(part of dress) by Vive9 (Seasons Hunt prize)

Skirt: Summer beach skirt by So Many Styles (Seasons Hunt prize)

Shoes: Revolution Pumps – Floral by Epoque (Seasons Hunt prize)

Jewelry: Colors of Summer by Duh (Seasons Hunt prize)

Poses: dfo! (Seasons Hunt prize)

For the complete store list, check the official blog.

