Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

This edition of the Seasons Hunt is just amazing! The more I find new gifts, the more I love it. I did give up on some stores, because the shark was too hard to find for my limited time, but the prizes I collected were totally worth hunting. I added some new and some discounted stuff to make the perfect look for going to the beach.

The Plume hair, the Sur+ body suit (comes with and without pattern), the Secret Store shorts (they come in two colors) and the LaGyo bangle are prizes in the Seasons Hunt.

The beach bag is a new release by Je Suis and it came just in time to complete my look. It comes in plain colors or with colorful stripes, so you can match it with your outfit. This pink and turquoise version was exactly what I needed. The Glam Affair skin and the Miamai pumps are available at My Second Wardrobe, an outlet gathering amazing designers, where prices are up to L$79.

Styling and SLURLs:

Skin: Layla light by Glam Affair for My Second Wardrobe

Hair: Exotica/Golden by Plume (Seasons Hunt prize)

Bodysuit: Creamsicle bodysuit (seamed) by sur+ (Seasons Hunt prize)

Shorts: Summer Beach Shorts – Lagoon by The Secret Store (Seasons Hunt prize)

Shoes: Deco – Rumba fly by Miamai for My Second Wardrobe

Bag: prete – striped turquoise &pink by Je Suis

Bangle: Cocoa Tropic Bangle by LaGyo (Seasons Hunt prize)

Necklace: Bandara Fleur by Mood

Poses: Beach Bodies by Olive Juice (Seasons Hunt prize)

For the complete list of the Seasons Hunt stores, check the official blog.

