Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Could you do that in RL? Those heels must be 20 cm high… See? That’s why I love SL!

I (almost) took a break from the Seasons Hunt to show you some cool stuff going on around the grid. I say almost, because I had to use the lovely top offered by Ingenue in the hunt, though I did not use the lower prim. Also, I made my round through the discount events and I collected a cute Atomic skin from the Dressing Room and a lovely jacket by Just Be from Fashionably Late, the new discount room on the Chic sim. Also, the Arch Boots by House of fox were a Fifty Linden Friday offer by House of Fox, but you can find them at the regular price at the store now.The Mood rings are available at the Fashion Garret, the set also includes earrings.

The Madras pants by Chantkare and the Feray Angel hair are not discounted, but they do look fab so I had to show them to you.

Styling and SLURLs:

Skin: Lien – Buff by Atomic for The Dressing Room

Teeth: Baiastice

Hair: Feray_Natural by Angel Hair

Top: Jolene Tank by Ingenue (Seasons Hunt prize)

Pants: Madras harem pants by Chantkare

Jacket: Faux Suede Short Jacket – coal by Just B for Fashionably Late

Shoes: Arch Boots – Navy by House of Fox

Rings: Calypso by Mood for the Fashion Garret

Poses: Agapee and Status

