Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

This was a hard color for me, so I procrastinated as much as I could 😀 However, I made a quite interesting look, using a very unusual dress, for Luna’s Color Challenge:

Yes, that is the Lamp dress by Forme, a new store with shapes and clothing. I met one of the brand’s creators, Chrystal Galicia, while doing the Seasons Hunt and she told me about their store on the Marketplace. Have a look cause they also have pretty shapes, including two gifts.

The shoes are part of PurpleMoon’s Anniversary Hunt, still ongoing, the skin is by Glam Affair and the hair is by Amacci. That’s one of my favorite hair makers and now there’s a huge sale going on. The one on Moniq is an older style, but everything in the store is discounted, including the Hair Fair and newer releases. You can get each color pack for L$85, plus two sets of free hairbases!

Styling and SLURLs:

Skin: Mary – MedTan by Glam Affair (worn with Glam Affair tattoo lipstick)

Hair: Roxy – Mocha  by Amacci (hair sale)

Dress: Lamp by Forme

Shoes: Suede Pumps – Green by PurpleMoon (Anniversary Hunt)

Pose: Bent

