Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

As far as I remember, Snow White had dark hair and white skin, but not a white dress. However, I dressed Moniq in white for this post and called it Snow White. Just cause I want to šŸ˜€

This lovely dress is a Taste of SL item for the weekend, by Stickyfingers. It’s beautiful, it has a sculpted top part and the skirt is flexy and flows gently around the body. It’s only downside is that the clothing parts only come in one layer, so if your viewer does not allow multiple layers, you may have a problem with that.

I added Mood earrings (a Project Themeory special) and Finesmith necklace to complete the look. Also, I used this new hair by Angel Hair called Michelle, for a retro princess look. The skin is the latest group gift by Your Skin & Your Shape, the beautiful Megan.

Styling and SLURLs:

Skin: Megan – Beauty by YS&YS (group gift)

Hair: Michelle – Onyx (worn with matching hair base) by Angel Hair

Dress: My dress up dress by Stickyfingers for TOSL

Earrings: Drops of Rain by Mood for Project Themeory

Necklace: Poulet – Green by Finesmith Designs

Poses: Bella Angelica by Lauria for TOSL

