Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Se that pic? It’s pretty much what happens when you turn on shadows on the sim’s default light settings šŸ˜€ I happen to be very proud of the pics in this post, though I used one of Strawberry Singh’s windlight for the close-up.

I’ve been planning for some time to blog this stunning Leezu dress, available at the Dressing Room. The collection changes on Friday, though, so if you want it, you better hurry! Also, I’m in love with this Austin hair by Fab.Pony. It’s an older style, but I think it’s my favorite in the entire store. And every color pack is now L$99, so it sounds like a good deal!

Styling and SLURLs:

Skin: B.t.W. by Glam Affair (not sure if it’s still available)

Hair: Austin – light blondes by Fab.Pony

Dress: Un Robe by Leezu for The Dressing Room

Shoes: Fae wedges by Pixel Mode (older gift, join the subscriber for future gifts)

Jewelry: Raw Minerals by Aglaia

Poses: BehaviorBody

