This blog will not be updated for at least a week, so I thought I’d leave a cool pic on the front page. Still in the summer mood, of course!

And with a bit of green, of course! The bag is by Kookie and is part of this week’s Fifty Linden Friday. The store also offers a pack of lovely boots for the event. And check the other stores in FLF, cause they have  great stuff this weekend!

The hair with hat is by Angel Hair and is available at the Fashion Garret. The skirt is part of a Pixeldolls dress, but I decided to mix and match so I used the top from the latest Baiastice group gift.

And now I’m making an exit without a bang, cause RL luggage needs to be ready for my seaside trip early tomorrow.

Styling and SLURLs:

Skin: Ava – light by LeLutka

Hair: Samantha – Platinum by Angel Hair for Fashion Garret

Top: Vintage bathsuit – gold by Baiastice (latest group gift)

Skirt: Vigne/Tart (part of dress) by Pixeldolls

Shoes: Sophia pumps – mustard by R.icielli

Bag: Agness ostrich bag / Grass by Kookie for Fifty Linden Friday

Jewelry: Elemental Earth Design

Pose: Agapee

