Tags

, , , , , , ,

As I told you in my previous post, Headquarter is open and has great deals for you. Today I’m going two show you two of my favorite hair makers – and that’s something you can easily see if you read my blog: Mina and Amacci.

This is Mina’s offer for the event and you have a change to grab it in the coming three weeks, before the collection changes. As far as I know, this is a limited edition, so when it’s gone, it’s gone. You get three colors – black, red and blonde, each one with matching hairbase, for only L$99.

Next, there’s Amacci. You can choose between two colors – black and red. Each one comes plain and with two streaks versions, so it’s basically three hairs in one, for L$99.

There’s something more that you should know: The lovely dress is by Ducknipple and is a prize in the Platinum Hunt Deux (the creator always surprises me with the great design and amazing texturing) and the funky nails are new by Fab.Pony, which recently released a nail bar. It’s worth a visit, because the designer has some bold and unusual nails for you.

Styling and SLURLs:

Hairs: Mina (first pic) and Amacci for Headquarter

Skin: Lea by L.Fauna

Dress: Ducknipple (Platinum Hunt Deux prize)

Nails: Fab.Pony

Poses: Everglow

 

