Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

For some reason, I was in the mood for black&white these days. Maybe cause I’m having some rough days at work and there are more to come. Maybe because the good days of vacation are over and I came back to a city that’s kinda grayish. Or maybe because I just feel like it.

Anyway, I took this black&white pic as it is in SL, I didn’t need to grayscale it in PS. I was inspired with this black Glam Affair Amelie skin, which can be yours for only L$10 if you do the Platinum Hunt Deux. Also a hunt prize is the white Shiki dress. The hair is by Battle Angel and it comes in a gazillion of colors and color combos (and a rainbowy version is free too). The store is participating this week in the It’s on Sale event, which means you can get any color pack for L$100, which is 50% off the regular price.

Styling and SLURLs:

Skin: Glam Affair (Platinum Hunt prize)

Hair: Uriel by Battle Angel for It’s on Sale

Dress: Shiki Designs (Platinum Hunt prize)

Boots: Curvaceous Boots by Gos

Pose: Di’s Opera (Platinum Hunt prize)

 

