Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Duchess is the name of the new hats released by Mood – and the Aqua version is available at  a special price for Project Themeory. Also, this new dress by Chantkare available at the Costa Rica store is elegant and suited for a fashionista duchess. Plus, it’s a glimpse on the fall collection. I added a pair of shoes by Maitreya, sent as gift for subscibers. I think the subscribo has history, but I’m not sure.

I also have to mention the prop I used in this post. It’s by Glitterati and it includes a gazillion of poses built in three mannequins and two chairs. And you can get it at a special price during the L$100 sale, which ends at the end of the month.

And here’s a close look at the Duchess:

Styling and SLURLs:

Skin: Olivia by !Imabee

Hair: LeLutka

Dress & necklace: Chantkare at Costa Rica

Shoes: Maitreya (subscriber gift)

Hat: Duchess by Mood

Nails: Studio Nails

Prop: Glitterati (L$100 sale)

