Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Confession time: I always admired Steffy Ghost for her amazing sense of style and secretly envied her for that. And now I have a new reason for admiration (meanwhile I got over the envy thing), because she started making stuff. Of course, I’m probably the last to know, but hey, I seem to be living under a big rock of RL stuff lately so I have sort of an excuse for that.

Steffy’s little store on the SL Marketplace is called Jack Spoon and her designs are funny and colorful. And she sells them at amazing prices, nothing is more than L$50. It’s true that they only come in one layer, but pretty much everyone is now using a viewer that allows multiple layers, so there should not be a problem. So here’s two of my favorites:

Styling and SLURLs:

Look one (left)

Skin: Kiera by sYs

Hair: Kezia by Mina

Top: Santana by Jack Spoon

Pants: Tyra Jeans by L.Inc

Shoes: Middy Cork Platform by Baby Monkey

Look 2 (right)

Skin: London by Cupcakes

Hair: Brigitte by LeLutka

Dress: Gagalia dress by Jack Spoon

Shoes: Hondo Pumps by Haut Monde

Prop: Model’s Own by Glitterati (L$100 sale)

 

