Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Summer’s almost gone. The nights are getting colder, the sales season is almost over. Meanwhile in SL, designers are working on their fall collections – and I confess I can’t wait to see them. And here’s a preview: another Chantkare autumn dress, in gold and brown, like falling leaves. You can find it at the Fashion Garret. The bag by Ricielli was a perfect match. It is available at the Dressing Room, along with a belt and a top. I added a bit of greenish to the outfit – a cute Lode hat that I had in my inventory for a while and the Pipp boots by Kookie.

Also, Je suis released two new sets of nails, with crocodile and animal print patterns. I chose crocodile brown for this post, because it matches the dress perfectly. Each color hud has four tones to choose from, so have fun with them!

Styling and SLURLs:

Skin: Amelie by Glam Affair for The Dressing Room

Hair: Boss_Caramel by Angel Hair

Dress: Kerry dress by Chantkare for The Fashion Garret

Shoes: Pipp Earth by Kookie

Hat: Liana by Lode

Bag: The Messenger bag/ thepython by Ricielli for The Dressing Room

Nails: Crocodile – browns by Je suis

Poses: Status

