Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Third color challenge post in three days! I’m proud of myself, I must admit. And I hope I can keep working on my favorite challenge!

Today is Apricot and I’m taking the opportunity to show you a skin that will be the prize offered by sYs in the Moolto hunt in September, so keep an eye on the event. The rest of the items are goodies that I already had in my inventory – except for the D!va hair, which is their latest group gift.

And have a closer look at this skin, it comes in pale, with several hairbase options or bald and this lovely makeup, perfect for my Apricot look.

Styling and SLURLs:

Skin: sYs (upcoming Moolto hunt prize)

Hair: D!va (group gift)

Top: Cool Beans

Bolero: Ayla’s

Skirt: Cupcakes (part of dress)

Shoes: Gos

Bracelets: Mood

Bag: Baby Monkey

Poses: Clique and Shades of October

