Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

I’m obviously proud of myself for working hard on Luna’s 52 weeks of color challenge. Today is Jazzberry and, though I had no idea that this color existed (and that’s all I can say about the upcoming colors too), I found a great look for today’s post. Of course, colors are a bit distorted, because I’m going though a play-with-windlights episode, but I  can assure that this is Jazzberry all the way.

And, as my friend and amazing blogger Oh Ohna said, blogging old items is absolutely OK. And I trust her words! So I used this Mischief skirt, part of a Peqe dress as top and a hot pair of Mstyle shoes to go with them. New is the Amy hair by Alli & Ali that is available as dollarbie on the marketplace. Lighter versions are available free at the mainstore (and full priced colors too), and that’s also a tip from Ohna. And by the way, the hair comes in full bright, but you can get rid of that cause the hair is mod.

Styling and SLURLs:

Skin: Natural Beauty

Hair: Amy by Alli&Alli on the marketplace (dollarbie)

Top: Peqe (part of dress)

Skirt: Mischief

Shoes: Mstyle

Necklace: Indie Rose

Poses: Miamai

 

