Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I pun on this lime-green and purple dress by Chantkare – two vibrant contrasting tones – and I decided that, well, this looks needs YELLOW. I’m usually not a fan of yellow, I think that I only have a yellow top in RL and I got it as a present. However, SL is teaching me to say yes to colors that I’m not familiar with. After all, see how cool it looks?

To the Chantkare dress I added boots by Dilly Dolls and a bag by Wanda’s. Plus Je suis nails, Pididdle lipstick and Amacci hair with matching headband. I tinted it just a bit to match the dress. The jewelry set will be available mid-September at this year’s Jewelry Fair.

Styling and SLURLs:

Skin: Amelie Natural by Glam Affair

Lipstick: Passive Attraction – Teeth by Pididdle

Hair: Rhoda – Modern Red by Amacci

Dress: Blocked dress by Chantkare

Boots: Sonata Metallic by Dilly Dolls

Bag: Katia by Wanda’s

Nails: Crocodile- Yellows by Je suis

Jewelry: +M’s Avon+Peacock (Jewelry Fair preview)

Poses: Posies

