Tags

, , , , , ,

This look is a bit contrasting. I was inspired by this gorgeous coat by sYs to make a dark look, but the ginger hair and the green in the background are lighting it a bit. And there’s also a touch of white in the pic. Why? Cause I just felt like it.

The coat is part of a full outfit, but I decided to mix and match, so I used a lovey dress by Fishy Strawberry for the Dressing Room, not quite visible in the pic, though, leggings by PurpleMoon and SLink boots.

Also, check out that gorgeous necklace by je suis, I’m in love with it! The nails are also je suis and the skin is the latest group gift by Heartsick. You probably know the hair, Lelutka’s Rush.

Styling and SLURLs:

Skin: Heartsick (group gift)

Hair: Rush by LeLutka

Dress: Fishy Strawberry for The Dressing Room

Leggings: PupleMoon

Coat: Carmen (part of outfit) by sYs

Necklace: Je Suis

Nails: Je Suis

Poses: Agapee

