Tags

, , , , , , ,

You know by now that I love hair. Long, short, blonde, brown, all sorts of hair. Mad hair too. And MAD hair. MADesigns, I mean. Their new couture hair collection is pretty amazing. It comes in black. Eight shades for each style. Most of them need hairbases, but it’s pretty easy to find a matching one. I made two looks around two of my favorite styles. Cause I do love them all.

The daring dress is a new release by Vero Modero and I think it comes around perfectly with the hair. Also by Ver Modero is the dress in the second look, but this one is a gift at the store’s stand at Modavia Fashion Week.

Styling and SLURLs:

Look 1:

Skin: Jesika by sYs

Hair: Marina by MADesigns

Dress: Deri by Vero Modero

Jewelry:Love Notes by PlasticAcid

Look 2:

Skin: London by Al Vulo

Hair: Penelope by MADesigns

Dress: Vero Modero (Modavia Fashion Week gift)

Jewelry: Manhattan by Eclectica

Poses: Ricielli and Bent

