Tags

, , , , , , , ,

When I put together this look, my first thought was: “OMG, Ophelia must have looked like that!” 😀 Truth is, this Pixeldolls romantic dress (with mesh, which means I can use Viewer 3) and the Mango, Mango skin (only L$4 at the 4.44.444 event) dedicated to bloggers who spend their nights posting pretty looks instead of sleeping, are a match in a not so usual way.

And I must say this about the dress: it’s not completely mesh. It has usual texture layers, but the skirt prim is mesh. I used a pose (by EverGlow) to show you how it moves around the body. But the pants layer hides the fact that the skirt is not totally suited to my shape. Just as it happens with sculpties and flexis. So yes, this is my favorite mesh thing, so far, because it makes my shape look exactly like my shape :p

I added a MADesigns hair and a lovely scarf by Je Suis to complete the look. And when I took this close-up, I decided that, in an even weirder way, it looks like a picture of me when I was two 😀

Styling and SLURLs:

Skin: Stayed Up Blogging Skin by Mango, Mango! for 4.44.444

Hair: Trish – Black VIII by MADesigns

Dress: Tropico- Parchment by Pixeldolls

Scarf: Intemporel – greens by Je suis

Poses: EverGlow

