Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Brr… it’s getting cold already. And I still need to organize my wardrobe, cause now I have nothing to wear! So let’s go shopping for the new season!

This look is totally inspired by RL. Because I’d love to have that coat and I’m totally looking for that sort of booties. High heels included, I decided I like it when I’m taller šŸ˜€ Wish I could find them for a special price too. Is there a Dressing Room in RL?

Also, have a look at the beautiful Chop Zuey jewelry, totally worth hunting for it!

Styling and SLURLs:

Skin: Kat by AMD

Eyes: Emerald Eyes – 12 by Amacci

Hair: Bombshell by Shag

Dress: Tropic of Cancer by Fishy Strawberry

Coat: Vanessa by Giereh (group gift)

Shoes: Embossed Leather Oxford Pumps (Mesh) by Leverocci for the Dressing Room

Scarf: Chantkare

Jewelry: Black Night by Chop Zuey (The Perfect Runway Hunt prize)

Poses: Morgane Batista Poses (The Perfect Runway Hunt prize)

