Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Or somethin’. I have no idea how to call this photo, though I think it deserves a name. Because I’m pretty in love with it. More of the outfit than the photo, but that’s no surprise. Every time that Noena Merlin, owner of Sweet Antidote, makes something with feathers, I have a Wow! moment. I first heard of her store last year, when Sweet Antidote released this dress, last year, and I still think that it’s the most beautiful gown in my ever-expanding inventory.

This time, it’s an outfit called piu mosso and it’s an avantgarde design for All Hallow’s Eve – an event that lasts one week, but tomorrow and Sunday you’ll also have fashion shows. And here’s my side of the story:

Styling and SLURLs:

Skin: Castalia – natural by Glam Affair

Hair: Tera – black VIII by MADesigns

Outfit: piu mosso by Sweet Antidote for All Hallow’s Eve (the event opens tomorrow, meanwhile you get the SLURLs to the mainstore)

Jewelry: Noir by Finesmith Designs

Pose: Miamai

