Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

With the Seasons Hunt and the Zombie Popcorn Hunt going on, I collected some amazing prices. Plus, I’m going to show you two great gifts from some of my favorite designers. Stay tuned, I’m using my powerhands to hunt in the dark!

The lovely dress (power hands included) and boots are prizes in the Zombie Popcorn Hunt. The jeans are a Seasons Hunt gift, the hair is the latest Catwa subscriber gift and the skin was a present for Modavia Fashion Directory readers from Glam Affair. Here’s the close-up:

Styling and SLURLs:

Skin: Gio – light – Orchid by Glam Affair (Modavia Fashion Directory gift)

Hair: Maryam – V2 – blonde by Catwa (subscriber gift)

Dress: DarkMagic by Paper.Doll l (ZombiePopcorn hunt)

Jeans: Plain Jane Cigarette by Eleanor Rigby (Seasons Hunt )

Boots: Engineer boots by Duh! (ZombiePopcorn hunt)

Necklace: Chained Necklace by AddiCt

Bangles: Hamur Metal Cuffs by Osakki

Poses: Adorkable Poses

