Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Since I was pointed to this tutorial on how to play with local lights to make shadows, I played with all sorts of backgrounds and projectors. Thanks to Graphic Dix, I spent more time in-world in one day that I usually do in one week 😀 But hey, I discovered some great features!

I did have to go back to SL 2.7 because it’s more shadows-friendly on my PC, though this will mean no mesh for a while. But it is totally worth it!

Here’s my first pic using local lights as projectors. I’m still working on how to get great portraits, so it means no close-up for today 😀

Styling and SLURLs:

Skin: Gasqhe for the Dressing Room

Hair: D!va (group gift)

Dress: Koketka for Chic Boutique

Leggings: Legal Insanity

Boots: sYs

Necklace: Primalot

Bag: Le Popycock (SL Style Academy gift)

Pose: Glitterati

