Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

I guess that by this time, everybody knows that Lara Hurley has a gorgeous free skin at the store as Halloween gift. While I’m not into Halloween stuff and I promised myself that I would not give in to this madness, I had to have this skin because it is absolutely amazing and it can be worn all year long. Also, I was in the mood for Ocean blue, so I made a look using this color with a newly released sweater by Peqe and a pair of Haut Monde boots. I needed a cool updo for this look, to avoid hair going through the sweater collar, and, as many times before, my friend and fellow blogger LisaMun saved me. I saw this group gift by Lo Momo blogged by her, and it was the perfect choice for my look!

And now… do you really want to see this gorgeous skin? There you go!

Styling and SLURLs:

Skin: Halloween skin by Lara Hurley (free)

Hair: Canna – pink by Lo Momo (group gift)

Top: Velvet – Ocean by Peqe

Pants: Still young tights by Fleshtone

Boots: Uproar boots – Blue Caracau by Haut Monde (Halloween sale for group members!)

Belt: Indi Designs (part of outfit)

Prop: Sexy Sexin’ by Olive Juice

