Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

When I bought these Ricielli high-waist pants, during the sale earlier this week, I had in mind a business look. That’s not a usual outfit for me or for Moniq. I use business suits for work stuff now and then, but I always need to wear something that’s contrasting with the serious office worker look. So I decided that Moniq should not be the average businesswoman. Unless businesswomen spend their time seducing their business partners šŸ˜€

To those hot pants I added a jacket by Boom, shoes by Nardcotix and an old hairstyle by Lamb that is still one of my favorites. What’s totally inappropriate for a business look is the Nomine lace corset. Too cool not to use it, though!

Also, check this lovely skin by Heartsick. It’s the brand’s new release, Solstice, and this version was sent to the group as gift. So here’s Moniq with business charts behind her:

Styling and SLURLs:

Skin: Solstice : Muse : Winters Kiss by Heartsick (group gift)

Hair: Bonjour operator by Lamb

Top: Arcana lace corset by Nomine (subscriber gift)

Pants: GERMANOTTA highwaistpants /violet by Ricielli

Jacket: Conductors Jacket – Purple by Boom

Shoes: COQUETTE Glitter Edition “Deep Purple” by N-Core

Jewelry: Falling Star – purple by Ganked

Poses: DeePosed and Juxtapose

