Tags

, , , , , , ,

Set your clocks to 4 pm SLT, November 11. That’s when the Vintage Fair starts. And you will love it! A lot of 50s, a few 20s and 80s, less 70s that I had imagined and some Victorian and Steapmunk, plus other things that I don’t remember or I didn’t get  to see, but that you’ll definitely find at the event.

Of course, my days get RL busy whenever an event is about to start and I don’t have as much time for blogging as I would love. However, I’ll be sneaking in a post as often as I can. Here’s one sample:

Before the credits, here’s some stuff that yo need to know: Vintage Fair is a fashion, non charity event by Chic Management. It lasts until December 3rd and there will be  music events every day. There’s also a Flickr competition with prizes totalling more than L$70k. You can find more about the event on the official blog.

Styling:

Skin:  Fifty’s 02 by Damned for Vintage Fair

Hair: Cuca – black by Vanity Hair for Vintage Fair

Outfit: Frances by CIA Designs for Vintage Fair

Jewelry: Antiquarian absynthe -4 by Amorous for Vintage Fair

Pose: Miamai for Vintage Fair

SLURLs will be posted when the event opens, on the 11th.

