Tags

, , , , , , ,

My mind is planning so many outfit combos that I can hardly choose one. However, this is what I came up with using some of the items that will be available for the Vintage Fair, starting November 11th.

It was like in RL: open the closet, grab some stuff, grab some more stuff, find some (almost) matching accessories and run out the door. The thing is, I usually love those random outfits. And I love this one in SL too!

And to give you a sneak peek of what to expect, I took the photos at the venue:

And a close-up, because I want you to look at the jewelry and skin, I love them:

Styling:

Skin: Vintage – Utopia – Foxy by Heartsick for Vintage Fair

Hair: Songbird – Bistre by Shag

Top: Brigette Cashmere Sweater – Moss by Sn@tch for Vintage Fair

Jacket: Warm me up- Grasso by Wynter Wonderland for Vintage Fair

Skirt: Petite sequin skirt (dinomite) by Croire for Vintage Fair

Boots: Astrid Booties – Burgundy by Loordes of London for Vintage Fair

Jewelry: Simplicity set by Phresh for Vintage Fair

Bag: South American bag N.03 by Essences for Vintage Fair

Poses: oOo studio for Vintage Fair

The event opens on the 11th, but you can check the map (with SLURLs to the stores) to see the participating brands. Also, have a look at the official blog.

