Tags

, , , , , , ,

Did you crash a zillion times while trying to get to your favorite store at the Vintage Fair? Did you make countless attempts to move away from the landing point, where you landed above dozens of avatars that were trying to do the same? Well, that means that everyody loves a bit of vintage in their lives! I hear the lag is calming down, so you can actually walk around and discover new shops and enjoy the view and spend your money on retro clothes, accessories, skins, furniture or whatever else suits you. My victory was this gorgeous Shag hair. And it was totally worth spending hours of my time to be there and get it!

It comes in two versions, one called Hello and the other one Goodbye. It made me think of Twiggy so I made a look that comes close to the first photo I ever saw of the most famous model of the 60s.

The outfit is one of the special items released by sYs for the Vintage Fair. It’s retro avantgarde (yes, I invented this definition) and it also includes a hat that I left out of the outfit because it didn’t match the hair. The beautiful skin is Paige by Illusory, in the Cosmopolitan version, also released for the fair. This is a proof that not all vintage skins have red lips :p

Styling:

Skin: Paige – Chai – Cosmopolitan by Illusory for Vintage Fair

Hair: Hello, Goodbye by Shag for Vintage Fair

Outfit: Deauville by sYs for Vintage Fair

Earrings: Dreamcatcher – Raven for Vintage Fair

Pose: BehaviorBody

Vintage Fair map and SLURLs are available here.

