Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

I have no idea how to name my Vintage Fair posts, I must admit. And when I have headline block I resort to colors (wish it was THAT easy in RL!). So Moniq is wearing a blue dress today and there, you have your headline!

Unlike me, Baiastice designer Sissy Pessoa was inspired when she made this dress for VF. It comes in several colors and has two options: the sculpt skirt, worn in this picture, and a system skirt that makes the dress a bit more elegant. Also, it comes with a posh hat and stockings.

Aso VF releases are the cute Curio skin called GoGo (you have already seen a glimpse of it in my previous post), worn here with Pididdle lipstick, and the Red Wine hair by Loq. The retro glasses are available at The Dressing Room Blue.

Styling:

Skin: GoGo by Curio for Vintage Fair

Lipstick: Pididdle for Vintage Fair

Hair: RedWine by Loq for Vintage Fair

Dress: Baiastice for Vintage Fair

Shoes: Gos

Bag: Fleshtone

Glasses: Glow Studio for The Dressing Room Blue

Poses: !Bang

Vintage Fair map and SLURLs are available here.

