Tags

, , , , , , ,

I know some interesting things are happening now on the grid, but since I’m out of town with my old Mac that can’t handle SL, I’ll show you a look that I made last week. Don’t hate me though, I’m sure that you did not get to see ALL the Vintage Fair items!

You have already seen the Ritz skin by Curio on this blog. It’s so pretty that I thought you wouldn’t mind seeing it again. It’s available at the Vintage Fair and this is an exclusive makeup for the event. The Shiki dress and the MADesigns hair are also VF items. So is the WTG jewelry.

Styling:

Skin: Ritz by Curio for Vintage Fair

Hair: MADesigns for Vintage Fair

Dress: Shiki for Vintage Fair

Shoes: Baby T by Pixel Mode

Jewelry: WTG for Vintage Fair

Clutch: Autre

Poses: Status

Vintage Fair map and SLURLs are available here. For the stores SLURLs, please check the Blogging Second Life directory.

