Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

For all you people who complain that you don’t have snow and all that: IT’S DAMN FREEZING HERE! No snow yet, but that would only make things worse. Meanwhile, here’s a pretty (almost) vintage look in an autumn decor, maybe this will make me feel warmer šŸ˜€

And since “hey, I’m back in SL” means “there’s so much stuff I’m behind with, in both worlds”, I’ll keep this post short.

I do want you to take a look at this new skin by Adam n Eve, Ariadne. I’m not going to show you boobs in this post, but they are worth paying a visit to the store! Also, in every demo that you try, there’s a little gift for you! Ariadne comes in tones and 12 makeups. Plus, you get four eyebrow colours, freckles, hairbase , and nails on tattoo layers, plus mani & pedi on glove and socks layers. Here’s some of my favorite makeups in Cool.

Styling:

Skin: Ariadne – Cool by Adam n Eve

Hair: Diva – Mercury by D!va (Diamond is Mine Hunt prize)

Top: Jane Blouse Ivory by Nemesis for Vintage Fair

Skirt: Adele lace dress – Onyx by Chantkare for Vintage Fair

Tights: Bette – ink by Nemesis for Vintage Fair

Shoes: Faelin Pumps by Alice Project (mesh item)

Necklace: Pearls & Cameo Necklace by Caroline’s Jewelry for Vintage Fair

Clutch: Little black clutch by Duh! (Diamond is Mine Hunt prize)

Poses: Status

Vintage Fair map and SLURLs are available here.

