Tags

, , , , , , , ,

That’s what my mother would say if she saw me wearing this:

And maybe she’d be right šŸ˜€ I admit that mixing an elegant see-through dress with a leather jacket may not be the usual way to dress up for a walk in the city, like Moniq does, but hey, this is Sl and my avatar gets to wear whatever I want!

The Vackra dress, the Indyra Originals jacket, the Heartsick skin and the Old&New clutch are available at Vintage Fair. The hair is new by Jesylilo and the nails are a prize in the Diamond is Mine hunt.

Styling:

Skin: Heartsick for Vintage Fair

Hair: Jesylilo

Dress: Vackra for Vintage Fair

Jacket: Indyra Originals for Vintage Fair

Shoes: Cool Beans

Purse: Old & New for Vintage Fair

Poses: Glitterati and Status

Vintage Fair map and SLURLs are available here. For the stores SLURLs, please check the Blogging Second Life directory.

