Tags

, , , , , , ,

I love clutches! I avoid them in RL, because I need freedom for both hands, but I just love them in SL. The one Moniq is wearing now is a gift at Priss. And though this is not my favorite color, I made a pinkish look around it. The dress is a new release by DCNY for Vintage Fair – and you can find it in several color combos at the event, the Glam Affair skin is  Dressing Room special and the hair is a Hair Softens gift at their RMK Gothic mall location.

Styling:

Skin: Jadis V2 – tan by Glam Affair for The Dressing Room

Hair: Zipp – strawberry by Heart Softens (free at the RMK Gothic mall)

Dress: Trapeze dress – cherry/black by DCNY for Vintage Fair

Shoes: Move pumps – almost black by Elikatira

Clutch: Ereenu Oversized clutch – pink by Priss (free)

Bangles:Journey by  Miao

Poses: Just a Pose

