Tags

, , , , , , , ,

This is one of the few winter posts you’ll get to see from me, because I decided to pretend it’s July and the summer vacation is getting near. This is supposed to help me survive till March or something.

However, this new Aggressione dress (and yes, Corina, that is THE PERFECT green) and this Mina beanie hair &scarf (unisex style, it works great for guys) were worth a snowball fight. Just watch me!

And now let me tell you about Bart. The hairstyle will be available at the ZombiePopcorn Dark Magic Winter, starting December 1, for a special price. And that’s not even the best thing about it! What I love best is that you only get one hair plus a hud to change hair color and beanie texture. You know what that is called? Inventory mercy lol. This saves like A LOT of space in a crowded inventory, especially if you fapack.

Styling:

Skin: Ariadne – Cool Russet by Adam n Eve

Hair: Bart – DBR03 by Mina for the ZombiePopcorn Dark Magic Winter

Dress: Mara knit mini dress – Green by Aggressione

Tights: Loulou tights – Peacock by Nemesis for Vintage Fair

Boots:*MCS* WHV Walking Boots free here

Belt: Coco (group gift)

Poses: HopScotch

