Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Yes, my photos are burned. Cause I wanted to. You know those late autumn afternoons when the sun is shining like crazy? Well, that was the feeling I had when I took those snapshots. Again, I stole the location from It’s only fashion, a great resource for awesome places in SL – and for style too, but that’s another issue.

One great thing about December in SL is that a ton of events, hunts, sales, advent calendars and all that are happening. (I hate this fuss in RL though). The Christmas Market at the Je Suis sim started today and there are amazing items by many many designers, at special prices, for you to check out. Here’s some samples:

The jeans are by Peqe and is one of the brand’s items for Christmas Market. The originally come with huge flares – and I love that, but I left them out for this look. The Freija hair by Mina is also a special for the event and it comes with a hud to change the color and the hat texture, wich will save precious space in your inventory.

The Paige skin (overblogged, I know, but I ADORE IT) is one of Illusory’s Vintage Fair items. Also at VF you can find the Undefined Lilies necklace and the Essences bag. The event ends on the 3rd, so you better hurry!

Styling:

Skin: Paige – Chai – Cosmopolitan by Illusory for Vintage Fair

Hair: Freija – light blondes by Mina for Je Suis Christmas Market

Top & belt: Cecille in suede – nude by Baiastice (group gift, part of dress)

Jeans: Inex jeans – red by Peqe for Je Suis Christmas Market

Shoes:Wedge Boots – brown by Woot

Glasses: Starry glasses – white by Violent Chemicals

Bag: South American bag 05 by Essences for Vintage Fair

Necklace: Fanciers best necklace – gold by Undefined Lilies for Vintage Fair

Poses: Frooti (L$50 sale on pose packs)

Taxi to Je Suis Christmas Market. Vintage Fair SLURLs available here.

